Testimonials

User Icon
Fernandez Marcel 2 months ago

We spent several hours researching roofing companies and reading reviews. After several estimates, we were ready to conduct business with Fiddlers Roofing. From the start, we were treated very nicely and kept informed of the crews findings while tearing the existing roof off. Each day I was conveyed of the progress and scheduled inspection’s. The crew was constantly picking up around our yard and made sure almost all nails on the ground were disposed. End result was a fantastic new roof on our home and a pleasure in doing business with a company that has such great work ethics. Please save yourself from the headaches of going with a different company….go with a name you can trust, Fiddlers Roofing. Thank you to Hans and the rest of Fiddlers Roofing for taking care of us like family. You guys are truly the best in the business!!

Google Logo
User Icon
Bill Wilder 2 months ago

Fiddlers Roofing did a great job replacing my roof. Ruben and his crew changed all the vents, replaced any rotten wood under the shingles, and cleaned up thoroughly after they did the work. The Sales Manager Fred Camera came and checked the job before and after and negotiated with the insurance company to cover the cost. I would highly recommend that you contact Fred if you need a new roof.

Facebook Icon
User Review
Bill Kunneke 2 months ago

Fiddler’s just finished a very difficult job for us and I couldn’t be more impressed. We have a flat roof with some odd transitions and a second floor with a traditional sloped roof and shingles. We talked to more than a dozen roofers, some wouldn’t bid, some bids were ridiculous, only a few were in a reasonable price point. We did a lot of homework, probably more than the average homeowner.

From the beginning, our salesman Brett put us at ease. He offered details that helped in the decision, always put me at ease that he was shooting straight with me, and went out of his way on multiple occasions. We were in a time crunch due to an insurance company issue so he moved things around on their schedule to accommodate us. I can’t say enough about Brett and his professionalism.

The production manager Ruben showed up before the crews each day. He sent pictures of progress, pictures of any issues they found as they did the tear down, and offered alternatives where he could when it came to the repairs. His attention to details was awesome, I felt like he always looked out for my best interests. Another oddity to our job was the fact that we have 2 AC units on the flat roof. Ruben made sure the stands were secure and my AC guy even said “This will never leak, he really overbuilt it”.

I get that putting a roof on is not something you want to do, but kudos to Fiddler’s for making this a good experience. Thank you all so much.

Google Logo
User Icon
Crystal Lagunas 2 months ago

“Fiddler’s Quality Roofing did a great job on our new roof installation. Brett was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and professional. We were very happy with their work. Brett was amazing for the entire process. I highly recommend them. Thanks Brett and Fiddler’s Quality Roofing. :)”

Google Logo
User Icon
David 2 months ago

Daniel, From our entire team here at Fiddler’s Roofing we’d like to thank you for your business. Small repairs such as yours are just as important to us as an entire roof replacement and we take them seriously. I am glad we we’re able to resolve your issue with the leak. We wish you a happy Holiday Season!

Google Logo
User Icon
Michael Villanueva 2 months ago

“If you’re looking for a fair and honest roofing company, that also provide a quality product, call Fiddler’s. I was very impressed with the work they performed. Even with inclement weather postponing the job by a day, Ruben (Production Manager) came out and did what he could to prepare the roof for his team to come out and finish the job in just one day. He was very professional, thoroughly kept me up to date on the progress, and exceeded all my expectations on the repairs that were completed. Thanks Fred and Ruben. I appreciate the work.”

Google Logo
User Icon
David Jacobs 2 months ago

“I was looking for a good roofing company. I called 3 one called back, one came and gave a estimate, no one seemed helpful . A agent at 5 star claims gave me Fiddlers Roofing phone number. I called and got Brett, wow what a difference, l got all my questions answered quickly and very professional! Brett helped me throughout the whole process and negotiated a better deal with my insurance company. His crew came and did the job within a day and half and cleaned everything up!I also have 2 skylights that are not your normal size. Brett had a driver looking all over for the right ones,which they found. I recommend Brett at Fiddlers Roofing !!”

Google Logo
User Icon
Luis Diaz 2 months ago

“Incredible job I worked with Julio Pena and he took me step by step and they did a tremendous job.Julio was on top of everything making sure l was satisfied with the work and to this day he still calls me to see if everything is ok. My sincere gratitude and one hell of a job keep up the good work”

Google Logo
User Icon
Miriam C. 2 months ago

Excellent customer service, professional crew with production manager Ruben Colon making the job run smooth with great results, thanks so much for the care shown.

Homeadvisor Icon
User Icon
Peter Ramirez 4 months ago

Fiddlers did an amazing job repairing my roof. Julio Peña was excellent in making sure everything was done on time and in a professional manner. Highly recommend Fiddlers to anyone needing a new roof or roof repairs

Google Logo
User Icon
Melvin Silva 2 months ago

I first called Fiddler’s Roofing during an emergency where I needed the roof fix quickly after a lighting strike. Julio Pena was able to schedule the repairs in short order and sooner than two other companies. This crew performed a very professional and quality job a very reasonable price. I definitely recommend Fiddler’s Roofing for any roofing repair needs.

Google Logo
User Icon

Mario F 2 months ago

did an excellent job. hans and the repair staff were very professional and kept me informed about the repairs. i highly recommend this company

Homeadvisor Icon
User Icon
Jaime A. 4 months ago

Great customer service. They “walk the talk”, delivered as promised and didn’t disappoint. Great job!! Brett’s expertise, honest & caring demeanor is very impressive in today’s world!

Homeadvisor Icon
User Icon
Kevin Morris 6 months ago

I called many different roofers and received a quote from all of them however Hans with fiddler went the extra mile to tarp my home. His services shine through and really impressed me I definitely recommend Fiddlers roofing.

Facebook Icon
User Icon
Sherri Powell Daye 15 months ago

Fiddlers Roofing did a great job on my hurricane Michael damaged roof!! Joe has been a pleasure to work with—very professional and always very responsive. Roof looks awesome!

Facebook Icon